<< 23 Oct 2018 - 18 Dec 2018 >>

Date:
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Maria Mascarenhas. Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Meditation For Life with Leon Deith Sun, 28 Oct 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
The Work of Byron Katie with Leon Deith Fri, 2 Nov 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Comprehensive guide to Yoga with Yogi Raaj Next held on Fri, 2 Nov 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 2 Nov 2018 - Fri 28 Dec 2018
Learn More
Shakti – Dance and Yoga Nidra Class with Nalini Deane Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Beginners Yoga Course - Evening with Maria Mascarenhas. Next held on Mon, 12 Nov 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 12 Nov 2018 - Mon 17 Dec 2018
Learn More
ANGEL WORKSHOP with Michelle Murray Sat, 24 Nov 2018 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Meeting In Truth -Afternoon Intensive with Ananta Kranti Sun, 25 Nov 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Sacred texts of the Bhagavad Gita with Marty Epstein Fri, 30 Nov 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Authentic Communication: Wanting That Honest Conversation? It’s Time. with Marty Epstein Next held on Sat, 1 Dec 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 1 Dec 2018 - Sun 2 Dec 2018
Learn More
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Maria Mascarenhas. Sun, 2 Dec 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Balance your Chakras with Raquel Alves Sun, 16 Dec 2018 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Shakti – Dance and Yoga Nidra Class with Nalini Deane Sun, 16 Dec 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More