01737 222 400 Mobile 07808060232  Register for news & updates

 

“I'm really grateful to have found Yoga Ananda, I can honestly say it's changed my life...” Sam

 

            

  ya-twitter-button   ya-facebook-button

Sivananda Classic Yoga


This class is taught by:

Bernard Deane-Armstrong

Bernard teaches Classic Sivananda yoga, which includes postures, breathwork, relaxation and meditation.

These Hatha Yoga classes are suitable for all students from total beginners to intermediate level.

Bernard has been practising yoga and meditation for over 10 years and has been a Yogaananda regular for most of that time.

He trained in Theatre Arts and dance using yoga to help keep him supple in body and mind.

Come join him on his journey into yoga.

This is the classic yoga class, which consists of relaxation, postures, breathing and meditation. It follows the eight steps of Yoga and there is also a comprehensive 10 week course of Yoga offered at the centre, for those that want to deepen their understanding and experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 22 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 29 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 06 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 13 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 20 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 27 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 03 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 10 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 17 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 24 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 31 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 07 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 14 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 21 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 28 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 07 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong
  • Wed 14 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bernard Deane-Armstrong