01737 222 400 Mobile 07808060232  Register for news & updates

 

“I'm really grateful to have found Yoga Ananda, I can honestly say it's changed my life...” Sam

 

            

  ya-twitter-button   ya-facebook-button

Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:

A slow and peaceful practice that has many benefits. This form of yoga increases flexibility and promotes healthy joints as well as allowing the mind to slow down and come into the present moment.

We will finish each class with a period of meditation.

This class is suitable for all levels.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 28 Jul 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 04 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 11 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 18 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 25 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 01 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 08 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 15 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 22 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 29 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 06 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 13 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 20 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 27 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 03 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 10 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 17 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Fri 24 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.