01737 222 400 Mobile 07942489919  Register for news & updates

 

“I'm really grateful to have found Yoga Ananda, I can honestly say it's changed my life...” Sam

 

            

  ya-twitter-button   ya-facebook-button

Lunchtime Flow.


This class is taught by:

Mark Meacock

MARK has a strong life long sporting career . He spent 10 yrs racing mountain bikes as a sponsored cyclist predominantly racing in the USA. Mark had naturally found a path working within the fitness industry as a personal trainer following a very Holistic approach to fitness and well being . Within and on this path Mark instructed many classes and became a very popular trainer/teacher .

I discovered Yoga some 10 years ago while spending time in a UK based Buddhist temple wanting to still the mind with meditation . I found sitting in a half lotus pose some what painful due to my non flexible body . “ I sourced Yoga classes with the sole intent of becoming more flexible . Some 6 years later i began to realise Yoga was so much more than just Asana / poses . That in fact it was one part of a whole life philosophy & felt drawn from the inside out to learn more about this path of Yoga . I have a love and deep rooted passion to want to share with others all that i have discovered on this path so much so that i enrolled with the the lovely teacher trainer Debbie Avani and followed her teachings with the YA TTC 200hrs course in 2016 . My love continues to flourish with a realisation of all the benefits a regular practice can bring to the individual on a day to day basis . With my life long background in sports i truly believe that coupled with pro activity, nutrition , Meditation , Yoga completes the four elements to sustainable well being .
A mix of relaxing sequences and pranayama to
calm the busy mind after a hectic morning and strong postures to boost the
energy to face the rest of the day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 20 Sep 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 27 Sep 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 04 Oct 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 11 Oct 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 18 Oct 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 25 Oct 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 01 Nov 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 08 Nov 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 15 Nov 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 22 Nov 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 29 Nov 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 06 Dec 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 13 Dec 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 20 Dec 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 27 Dec 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 03 Jan 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 10 Jan 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock
  • Wed 17 Jan 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Mark Meacock