01737 222 400 Mobile 07808060232  Register for news & updates

 

“I'm really grateful to have found Yoga Ananda, I can honestly say it's changed my life...” Sam

 

            

  ya-twitter-button   ya-facebook-button

Sunrise Yoga


This class is taught by:

Judy CLEMENT BRYANT

My passion for Yoga started over 25 years ago when I attended classes at the renowned Sivananda Yoga centre in London. The physical demands and spiritual calm and stillness of the practice brought balance to my busy life as a fashion buyer. Years later I discovered Vinyasa Flow Yoga, bringing together my other great loves of dance, movement and music. This is the style of Yoga that I now teach and practice. My classes are a fluid combination of rhythmic sequences, classic yoga postures and moments of stillness and reflection. 
FREE Bircher Muesli or Porridge for those who come to Sunrise yoga for the first 4 weeks !
 
 
Vinyasa Flow inspired yoga class which will give you the energy, focus and and balance that you need to flow through your day greater ease and joy.
 
This Vinyasa flow class is open to all regardless of whether you are a complete beginner or experienced practioner, offering a range of dynamic and static postures, emphasising the unity between the breath and movement.
 
While the Sunrise Yoga class will offer a complete balance of postures to bring strength, tone and flexibility to the body and mind, there will be a focus on energising the whole system to prepare you for the day ahead.
 
Come along and experience why everyone says the best time of the day to practice yoga is first thing in the morning.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 28 Nov 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 05 Dec 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 12 Dec 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 19 Dec 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 26 Dec 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 02 Jan 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 09 Jan 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 16 Jan 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 23 Jan 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 30 Jan 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 06 Feb 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 13 Feb 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 20 Feb 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 27 Feb 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 06 Mar 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 13 Mar 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT
  • Tue 20 Mar 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Judy CLEMENT BRYANT