01737 222 400 Mobile 07808060232  Register for news & updates

 

“I'm really grateful to have found Yoga Ananda, I can honestly say it's changed my life...” Sam

 

            

  ya-twitter-button   ya-facebook-button

Classic - Dynamic Yoga


This class is taught by:

Yogi Raaj

 
YOGA has been part of my life since childhood. For me its one of the most effective and efficient way of Knowing yourself.
 
To explore more - my classes/ workshops , 1 to 1 Yoga class 
 
at yogaananda , Reigate , visit
Mob :  07942489919
Tel   :  01737 222 400
This Classic class is beginners to intermediate level , perfect way to start your Sunday

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 19 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 26 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 03 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 10 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 17 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 24 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 31 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 07 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 14 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 21 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 28 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 04 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 11 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 18 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 25 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 04 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 11 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj