Classic - Dynamic Yoga


This class is taught by:

Yogi Raaj

YOGA has been part of my life since childhood. For me its one of the most effective and efficient way of Knowing yourself.

To explore more - my classes/ workshops / 1 to 1 Yoga class at Yogaananda, Reigate call 07942 489 919 / Tel: 01737 222 400 or email info@yogaananda.co.uk

 

 

This Classic class is beginners to intermediate level , perfect way to start your Sunday

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 26 Aug 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 02 Sep 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 09 Sep 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 16 Sep 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 23 Sep 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 30 Sep 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 07 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 14 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 21 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 28 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 04 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 11 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 18 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 25 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 02 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 09 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 16 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj