01737 222 400 Mobile 07808060232  Register for news & updates

 

“I'm really grateful to have found Yoga Ananda, I can honestly say it's changed my life...” Sam

 

            

  ya-twitter-button   ya-facebook-button

Classic - Dynamic Yoga


This class is taught by:
This Classic class is beginners to intermediate level , perfect way to start your Sunday

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 30 Jul 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 06 Aug 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 13 Aug 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 20 Aug 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 27 Aug 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 03 Sep 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 10 Sep 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 17 Sep 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 24 Sep 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 01 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 08 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 15 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 22 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 29 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 05 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 12 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Sun 19 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Raaj