01737 222 400 Mobile 07942489919  Register for news & updates

 

“I'm really grateful to have found Yoga Ananda, I can honestly say it's changed my life...” Sam

 

            

  ya-twitter-button   ya-facebook-button

Yoga with Raaj


This class is taught by:
This class is  general yoga classes. Open to complete beginners, those in the initial stages of yoga practice or those seeking a more gentle asana practice
 
Brilliant for building strength, stability and flexibility, with a strong focus on breath.
 
For those  who wish to practise gently and relax deeply.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 22 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 29 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 06 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 13 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 20 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 27 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 03 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 10 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 17 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 24 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 01 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 08 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 15 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 22 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 29 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 05 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 12 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 19 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Yogi Raaj