Yoga for All


This class is taught by:

Yogi Raaj

YOGA has been part of my life since childhood. For me its one of the most effective and efficient way of Knowing yourself.

To explore more - my classes/ workshops / 1 to 1 Yoga class at Yogaananda, Reigate call 07942 489 919 / Tel: 01737 222 400 or email info@yogaananda.co.uk

 

 

This class is  general yoga classes. Open to complete beginners, those in the initial stages of yoga practice or those seeking a more gentle asana practice
 
Brilliant for building strength, stability and flexibility, with a strong focus on breath.
 
For those  who wish to practise gently and relax deeply.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 25 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 26 Oct 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 02 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 09 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 16 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 23 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 30 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 07 Dec 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 14 Dec 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 21 Dec 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Raaj
  • Fri 28 Dec 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Raaj