Mindfulness for children ages 12-16 pay in class £7 or £36 pass


This class is taught by:

Vanessa Harris

I work as a Clairvoyant Medium and Spiritual Healer to give guidance, insight and understanding to allow holistic healing to take place.

My spiritual pathway began when I was a teenager; when my natural interest in mediumship and the tarot cards, coincided with the understanding I was being given the choice to work as a channel for Spirit.

Using my intuition in a compassionate style, with or without the tarot cards; I will show and guide you through the pathways and options that are open to you and answer any questions you have on any aspect of your life.

With a diverse holistic background in addiction rehabilitation, cognitive behavioural therapy, colour therapy, dream analysis, hypnotherapy, mentoring, motivational interviewing, neuro-linguistic programming, past life regression, reiki, clairvoyance and my ongoing spiritual development.

I assist individuals to understand and re-programme their behaviour patterns, release negative emotions, access and anchor positive states and the tools needed to maintain their desired goal, this allowing the promotion of personal empowerment and change.

My healing sessions are tailor made for you, as an individual.

If you would like any further information, please contact me and I will be happy to answer any questions you have.


Mindfulness for Children aged 12 to 16 years
 
£8 per session or 6 class pass £36 

Through discussion, pranayama and meditation practices; children will be
able to access to their very own tool box which will support them to
overcome some of the challenges they may face e.g. exams and increase
self -empowerment and harmony between mind and body.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 05 Nov 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 12 Nov 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 19 Nov 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 26 Nov 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 03 Dec 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 10 Dec 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 17 Dec 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 24 Dec 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 31 Dec 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 07 Jan 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 14 Jan 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 21 Jan 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 28 Jan 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 04 Feb 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 11 Feb 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 18 Feb 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Vanessa Harris