mindfullness Children ( 7-11) £10 pay in class


This class is taught by:

Vanessa Harris

I work as a Clairvoyant Medium and Spiritual Healer to give guidance, insight and understanding to allow holistic healing to take place.

My spiritual pathway began when I was a teenager; when my natural interest in mediumship and the tarot cards, coincided with the understanding I was being given the choice to work as a channel for Spirit.

Using my intuition in a compassionate style, with or without the tarot cards; I will show and guide you through the pathways and options that are open to you and answer any questions you have on any aspect of your life.

With a diverse holistic background in addiction rehabilitation, cognitive behavioural therapy, colour therapy, dream analysis, hypnotherapy, mentoring, motivational interviewing, neuro-linguistic programming, past life regression, reiki, clairvoyance and my ongoing spiritual development.

I assist individuals to understand and re-programme their behaviour patterns, release negative emotions, access and anchor positive states and the tools needed to maintain their desired goal, this allowing the promotion of personal empowerment and change.

My healing sessions are tailor made for you, as an individual.

If you would like any further information, please contact me and I will be happy to answer any questions you have.

Children will enjoy using simple and creative activities and
practices to allow them to embrace the wonders of
‘mindfulness’ to help them restore their calm, confidence and
focus in our busy world.

A variety of adult meditation or yoga classes are scheduled
at the same time; allowing both you and your child to connect
with your internal place of calm.

Please see our class list and offers available for all students at
www.yogaananda.co.uk

Vanessa is a hypnotherapist and spiritual healer.
Please browse my website and contact me for further
details. Thank you 😊 www.vanessa-harris.co.uk


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 20 Aug 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 03 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 10 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 17 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 24 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 01 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 08 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 15 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 22 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 29 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 05 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 12 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 19 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 26 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 03 Dec 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 10 Dec 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris
  • Mon 17 Dec 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Vanessa Harris