01737 222 400 Mobile 07808060232  Register for news & updates

 

“I'm really grateful to have found Yoga Ananda, I can honestly say it's changed my life...” Sam

 

            

  ya-twitter-button   ya-facebook-button

Sivananda Classic Yoga


This class is taught by:

Leanne Fielder

Leanne (Girija)

Leanne did her yoga teacher training in the bahamas with the sivananda organisation, gaining a 200hr classic yoga qualification.

Her classes include breath work, postures,meditation, and relaxation.

During winter Leanne lights candles and incense in her class 

This is a wonderful classic class incorporating 
Sun salutation the classic postures, breathing and relaxation 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 16 Dec 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 30 Dec 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 06 Jan 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 13 Jan 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 20 Jan 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 27 Jan 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 03 Feb 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 10 Feb 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 17 Feb 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 24 Feb 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 03 Mar 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 10 Mar 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 17 Mar 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 24 Mar 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 31 Mar 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder
  • Sat 07 Apr 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm with Leanne Fielder