01737 222 400 Mobile 07808060232  Register for news & updates

 

“I'm really grateful to have found Yoga Ananda, I can honestly say it's changed my life...” Sam

 

            

  ya-twitter-button   ya-facebook-button

Vinyasa Flow Beginners


This class is taught by:
Yoga flow classes are open to all regardless of whether you are a beginner or experienced practitioner - they offer a deep reaching series of dynamic and static postures, emphasising the unity between breath and movement. Each class offers a complete Yoga experience, designed to gently stretch and strengthen the body, open the heart and expand the mind. Through practice we learn to release tension or resistance in the body. This has an effect of calming the mind, expanding our awareness and connecting us to an unending source of inner peace. As a result we begin to feel a deep sense of physical freedom and can relax into the flow of life with greater ease. As our flow deepens we begin to live from an intuitive space, a space that is full of clarity and vitality. A space where anything is possible!   “It is not enough to simply take a step, that step needs to take us into the right direction and in the right way” - Vinyasa as described by TKV Deskichar

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 25 Jul 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 01 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 08 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 15 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 22 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 29 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 05 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 12 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 19 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 26 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 03 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 10 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 17 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 24 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 31 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 07 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 14 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.
  • Tue 21 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Maria Mascarenhas.